| LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS | | | |
|---|--------------------------|----------------------------------|--------------------------|
| 5.Nc | Name | Occupation | Post |
| | | | President , |
| 1 | Shri Suresh Kumar Pillai | Govt. Service (Training Officer) | Society Member |
| 2 | Shri Ramachandran Pillai | Retired | General Secretary |
| | | | Vice President (School), |
| 3 | Shri Sanjeev. Bhaskar | Retired | Society Members |
| | | Principal, | |
| | | Govt .Higher School Sector-7, | State Govt. |
| 4 | Mrs.Samkutty | Bhilai | Representative |
| 5 | Mr. Manoj Kumar V.V | Business | Parent Member |
| 6 | Mrs. Asha Suresh | Teacher ,Jyoti Vidyalaya Charoda | Parent Member |
| 7 | Mrs.Laji Pramod | PGT (Accountancy) | Teacher Member |
| 8 | Mrs Priya Chakraborty | PGT (Chemistry) | Teacher Member |
| | | Pricipal , | |
| | - | Shram Niketan School Vaishali | |
| 9 | Mr.R Vijayan | Nagar | Nominated by Society |
| 10 | Mrs. Manpreet Phulmali | Heritage International School | Nominated by Society |
| 11 | Mr.R.S. Pandey | KPS Sunder Nagar ,Bhilai | Board Member |
| | | Pricipal, | |
| | | Shri Sankaracharya School, | |
| 12 | Mrs. V. S. Kalpana | Sector-10 | Board Member |
| | | Principal, | |
| 13 | Mrs Padmaja Nand Kumar | BNS EMS HSS Sec-8 | Member Secretary |

NIPANAJS' Principal

BNS Eng. Med. Hr. Sec. School Sector-8, Bhilai, Durg (C.G.)



How

General Secretary Bhilai Nair Sonnajson Sector-8, Bhilai (C.G.)